10404 - 102 Street, Grande Prairie, AB. T8V 2W3 | 780-532-2351

 

Mass

Mass Times (September – June)

  • Monday

    Weekday Mass, 7:00 am, in the Chapel

  • Tuesday

    Weekday Mass, 7:00 pm, in the Chapel
    Senior’s Home Masses:
    1st Tuesday, 10:30 am – The Gardens, 10402 – 111 Street

  • Wednesday

    Weekday Mass, 7:00 am, in the Chapel
    Weekday Mass, 7:00 pm, in the Chapel

  • Thursday

    Weekday Mass, 7:00 pm, in the Chapel

  • Friday

    Weekday Mass, 7:00 am, Chapel
    Senior’s Home Masses:
    1st Friday, 10:30 am – Heritage Lodge, 10111 – 96 Street
    2nd Friday, 9:30 am – Wild Rose Manor, 9358 – 70 Ave
    3rd Friday, 10:30 pm – Pioneer Lodge, 9508 – 100 Avenue

  • Saturday

    Weekday Mass, 9:00 am, in the Chapel

    Sunday Mass, 7:00 pm, in the Church

  • Sunday

    Mass, 9:00 am, in the Church
    Mass, 11:00 am, in the Church

  • Reconciliation Times

    Saturday, 5:30 – 6:30 pm

  • Adoration

    Starts with Mass at 7:00 pm followed by Adoration on these dates:
    2018
    Friday, September 14
    No Adoration in October
    Friday, November 16
    Friday, December 21
    2019
    Friday, January 18
    Friday, February, 15
    No Adoration in March & April (Lent)
    Friday, May 10
    Friday, June 21

 

Mass Times (Christmas Schedule)

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE 2018
Monday, December 17 – Mercy Monday
12:00 noon – 8:00 p.m. Special Pre-Christmas Confessions – Stop into the church anytime during these hours
Saturday, December 22
9:00 a.m., Weekday Mass
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Confession, last opportunity before Christmas
Saturday, December 22
7:00 p.m. Sunday Mass (4th Sunday in Advent)
Sunday, December 23 – 4th Sunday in Advent
9:00 a.m. Sunday Mass

11:00 a.m. Sunday Mass
Monday, December 24
7:00 a.m., Weekday Mass
Christmas Eve Vigil Masses:
4:00 p.m. Mass especially suited to children
6:30 p.m. Mass especially suited to children
9:00 p.m.
12:00 midnight
Tuesday, December 25
10:00 a.m., Christmas Day Mass
Wednesday December 26
9:00 am, Weekday Mass
Thursday, December 27
9:00 a.m. Weekday Mass
Friday, December 28
9:00 a.m. Weekday Mass
Saturday, December 29
9:00 a.m. Weekday Mass
Saturday, December 29
7:00 p.m., Sunday Mass (Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph)
Sunday, January 30- (Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary & Joseph)
9:00 & 11:00 a.m. Sunday Mass
Monday, December 31
9:00 a.m., Weekday Mass
Monday, December 31
7:00 p.m. Vigil Mass: Feast of Mary, Mother of God
Monday, January 1 – Feast of Mary, Mother of God
10:00 a.m. Mass

The Regular Weekday Mass Schedule will resume on Wednesday, January 2.